Madhuri & Denish

"My wife and I had High expectations for M4U and they still managed to go above and beyond my expectations."

Mansi & Dipit

"Looking for individuals that are dedicated, professional, enthusiastic, and FUN!!! look no further..."

Pushpam & Atit

"Our friends commented to us over and over again on how they got the party going and kept the hype up the entire time..."

Priya & Keval

"I have never had so much fun in my entire life as I did on my wedding day. M4U is God-sent and has earned my respect..."

REVIEWED AT ALL OVER

Read View reviews: in  

 

Reviews on Google

M4U Events - Indian Wedding DJs
4.9
Based on 61 reviews
powered by Google
Kartik Patel
Kartik Patel
01:05 22 Dec 20
Wow 2020 was one heck of a year and after rescheduling our wedding, we were still lucky enough to get M4U Events to DJ our special day. From lighting,... monogram, dance floor, fireworks, I mean you name it, everything was done flawless. They brought in the perfect crew to fit the taste of both myself and my wife. Me being a hip hop fan, Dj Rishi Rex through on some bangers and kept the crowd on the their feet. He also made sure to bring her taste for hindi, bhangra and much more. playing tracks that fit the vibe. The night was even more hype with MC Ashish engaged in the crowd keeping the blood flowing and the feet moving. In a nutshell, M4U surpassed my expectations from beginning to end. Sure there were some minor bumps along the way, but in a professional way they took ownership and handled it with kindness. M4U, thank you for making our wedding special.read more
Sabrina Ahmed
Sabrina Ahmed
04:09 24 Nov 20
M4U was the best decision we went with for our wedding! They did everything from the lighting, music, dance floor, DJ/MC all for our Covid wedding. We got DJ... Chirag and he was AMAZING to work with! He played all the music we requested and was so professional from start to finish. All his mixes were amazing too. We worked with Saf during the sales process - and he was always so responsive and did everything he could to make us comfortable. We had our mendhi in our backyard and we were worried about the starlit dance floor on the uneven grass, so he came by the week of the mendhi to scope out our backyard. He also advised us on how much wattage/power we would need given the whole event would be in the backyard. Even with some complications the day of, him and Chirag made it work making it look fantastic!! M4U has done so many weddings - so youre getting a lot of experience in your package if you hire them! Hands down best DJ in the game 🙂read more
Sufian Zia
Sufian Zia
05:06 11 Nov 20
They did my brother’s wedding and the dj and lighting production was on point! Best dj company!!!
Tulshi Patel
Tulshi Patel
13:48 22 Oct 20
The best team to work with! It was great having them as one of our vendors for our wedding.
Natasha Patel
Natasha Patel
19:43 21 Oct 20
I just wanted to say a quick thank you for your excellent services! I had reached out to Vik from M4U Events three days prior to a corporate event on Monday. ... Even though he was not available he connected me to the right individuals that can help me in such a short time. They had to set up at two different locations and they delivered beyond our expectations. The timely manner they worked with us even though a weekend came in between, they did not hesitate to say yes. They did an exceptional job and we could not be happier with their services!read more
See All Reviews

Reviews on Facebook

M4U Events
5.0
Based on 53 reviews
powered by Facebook
Zeel Patel
Zeel Patel
2021-04-23T14:12:18+0000
We just got married and we wouldn’t have picked a better entertainment company than M4U events. They’re the best in the business. Shoutout to Neil and Rishi... for putting an absolute amazing show to entertain our guests. They got chill vibes and know how to hold the crowd on the dance floor! Would definitely recommend them for your upcoming events!!read more
Palak Vani Jethanandani
Palak Vani Jethanandani
2020-03-30T02:31:09+0000
We had M4U at our wedding in Hilton Head Island, South Caroline in March 2020 and we were completely blown away. M4U's entire team brought so much hype, energy... and positivity to our wedding weekend. The entire team was extremely easy to work with, was very professional and on time. They guided us through the music planning process before the wedding and worked with all of our requests. They also worked very well with our other vendors! We highly recommend M4U for any event. They are phenomenal to work with and are extremely talented at what they do!!read more
Sona Sankarathil
Sona Sankarathil
2020-01-04T21:36:45+0000
Thank you for making our wedding amazing. You always got back to so quickly and were very receptive to our ideas. So many people told us that this was the... best reception they had ever been to. There was such great energy and music on the dance floor!read more
Sudeep Mehta
Sudeep Mehta
2019-11-08T01:28:37+0000
We were first introduced to Saf as we made our initial entertainment inquiry. We were then later introduced to Pooja Gandhi, who helped coordinate some final... pieces to our entertainment. Both Pooja and Saf helped us set a good vision and were very helpful with our planning.Our experience was simply phenomenal. Multiple family members had recommended DJ Chirag for our garba night, and he rose to the occasion. Chirag kept most the crowd on the dance floor for garba/raas and sanedo. Every single song was on point with excellent transitions. There was so much hype and energy throughout our garba night. He then opened up the dance floor to fast beat Bollywood music, and the crowd simply went nuts. Multiple family members sang praises of Chirag all night long, stating he's one of the best Garba artists in the industry.Our wedding day was no less spectacular. MC Neil rocked our baraat the entire time, and despite the cold weather, our entire family danced outside for 45 minutes with a lot of energy.Neil did a phenomenal job at our reception as well with DJ Rishi Rex. Every single song played was so hype that most the crowd would not get off the dance floor to eat until much later in the night. There was not a single song which didn't keep the crowd engaged. Neil's personality is so amazing as an MC that he constantly kept all members of the crowd entertained at all times. Rishi did an amazing job with all his transitions and read the crowd really well. I'm surprised that Rishi doesn't put himself out there more on social media. His mixes and song selection is simply outstanding, ranging from Bollywood to Hip Hop. The last 30 minutes of the night was dedicated to the bride and groom, which ended the night on such a memorable note.M4UEvents are the best in the entertainment industry, no question about that. Hire Chirag, Rishi and MC Neil, and you'll be in safe hands for your event.read more
Radha Patel Thaker
Radha Patel Thaker
2019-10-17T18:46:45+0000
I don’t even know where to begin. My husband, Jeet, and I got married a little over a month ago and we couldn’t be more pleased. M4U was beyond incredible and... I would hire them again in a heartbeat. Ever since we started wedding planning I knew they were the ones we wanted to DJ our wedding and reception. It is now 1.5 months after our wedding and people still tell us how amazing the music was at the reception! They really know how to hype up a crowd and our reception felt like a club. More people were on the dance floor than I could have ever imagined and it was like that for the entirety of our reception! We met with Neil a few times before the big day and everything we had discussed was executed perfectly. Every song I had sent and every timing we went through was done flawlessly. We also had a rickshaw at our garba and we are still constantly reminded of how awesome it was to have a little part of India here with us in the states! I would 100% recommend M4U for any future event and would hire them again in an instant! THANK YOU GUYS!read more
Ramani Yadlapalli
Ramani Yadlapalli
2019-10-05T01:32:00+0000
Thank you M4U events for amazing event. MC Ashir and DJ Vandan rocked the show. Ashir engaged the big crowd with full energy and Vandan songs playlist was... amazing to entertain Teens n Adults. The uplighting , color coordination, focus lighting everything was very perfect. You both are perfect duo for the party and 6hrs of full energyread more
Nisha Parikh Amin
Nisha Parikh Amin
2019-08-06T21:18:28+0000
There are not enough words to express just how incredible M4U events is. We had the pleasure of working with DJ Ravi and MC Ashish for our Garba/Sangeet,... Baarat, Ceremony and Reception and both of them were extremely responsive, professional, and an absolute breeze to work with and coordinate with! They tailored every song to the crowd, hyped up every single event, and our dance floor was packed ALL night! Even my 8 year old cousin, who never dances, danced for 3 hours straight on reception night because M4U Events was just that amazing. Our guests would not stop raving about M4U Events throughout the weekend and when the wedding was over, saying that they went above and beyond their expectations and were an absolute highlight of the entire weekend. Shoutout to DJ Ravi for your perfect song selections and phenomenal mixing skills, you are amazing! And a special shoutout to MC Ashish - your execution, limitless energy, and creativity is off the roof! You were meant to do what you do, our event was 100% better because of your passion, and we are thrilled that we were able to work with you. Thank you M4U events - highly recommend you guys for every event and more!read more
Mansi Parikh
Mansi Parikh
2019-08-01T15:04:39+0000
MC. Neil Shah & DJ Rishi Rex…. There are simply not enough words to describe the energy, dedication, and absolute perfection in execution done by this dynamic... duo but I’ll do my best.Dipit & I knew that we would be bringing these two along no matter where in the world we were getting married from day one. There is NO ONE we could have trusted more than M4U events to play such a huge role during our wedding week at the Baha Mar in Nassau, Bahamas. They are professional, hardworking, dedicated and simply the best to work with. During our planning trips to the bahamas, Neil made sure he was always available for facetime/ conference calls with the in house technicians at the property to make sure everything was set in place.We had over 600+ people celebrating with us and guests could not stop talking about how amazing these two truly were. From MC’ing at our Welcome Party, shifting to Nexus Club for our after party, pumping up the crowd at the Baraat, and going all out at the reception, these two kept it going all weekend long with the same level of energy from start to finish. “Your M.C’s energy is unmatchable”, “The D.J is absolutely killing it... I don't want to get off the floor!!!” is all we kept hearing. Not a single person stayed seated at our reception, the dance floor was PACKED all night long until 2 am because of these two!!! DJ Rishi made sure he played all of our favorites, and did an incredible job at being receptive to the crowd at the same time. If you’re looking for individuals that are dedicated, professional, enthusiastic, and FUN ....look no further because M4U Events is the place to go. Neil & Rishi...Thank you for all your hard work and for going above and beyond to make sure everything was nothing short of PERFECT across all the events. You guys are the ultimate dream team! Thank you for giving us memories for a lifetime!! We will never forget the love & energy we felt that week. Much love and respect! - Mansi & Dipit #MeetMeAtTheManDipread more
Saidy Molina
Saidy Molina
2019-07-22T19:06:41+0000
Bello Dance Flor iluminado Gracias por su servicio
Sarah Farooq
Sarah Farooq
2019-07-09T13:34:18+0000
We could not be any happier that we hired M4U Events for our Wedding Weekend. They exceed expectations and really knew how to get the party started. Thank you... so much Chirag for helping organize all the details from start to finish. Everything turned out perfectly. The DJ's played all the right songs and the MC's did not make any errors either. They are a very organized team that is easy to work with and I was impressed with their professionalism and performance. I would highly recommend M4U Events!read more
Pushpam Baweja
Pushpam Baweja
2019-04-30T04:05:15+0000
My now husband, Atit, and I got married last weekend in Costa Mujeres, Mexico. It was an amazing experience and wouldn't have been complete without Ashir and... DJ Vandan. They literally killed it! The music was on point during all of our events and they definitely made sure that they played the type of music and the specific songs you want. Of course some of our order of events changed at the last minute, but with Ashir and Vandan there was never a dull moment for our guests. Our friends commented to us over and over again on how they got the party going and kept the hype up the entire time. Some people went on to say it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to! Trust me when I say that Ashir and Vandan are the people you want at your wedding!read more
Chandani Agarwal
Chandani Agarwal
2019-02-21T17:06:44+0000
On December 29th, 2018, I, Chandani, married the love of my life, Sunil, at Marriott Hanover. We started planning our wedding and meeting with our vendors... December 2017. One of the most important factors that influenced our decision making, was the bond and interactions we had with each of our potential vendors. Each couple has a vision they dream for their special day and I cannot thank our vendors enough for their flawless execution. From the day I knew I was getting married, prior to even making a public announcement to distant family and friends, I knew I wanted to have M4U events be a part of my day. I reached out to MC Ashir and MC Neil to set up a meeting. They were very professional, easy to interact with, and an instant bond/connection was formed. They were very accommodating to the fact that my husband was a travel consultant and we would only be able to meet on weekends (given that they were very busy with other events as well). I had a general idea as to what I wanted for my day (mobile baarat, dhol player, up-lighting, CO2 blaster, and fog machine). MC Ashir and MC Neil recommended that I also include the light up LED bands with our logo on it, to enhance the night and have something different. I appreciated the time they took to understand our vision and make recommendations they believe would make our special dream come to life. Throughout the year we met a few times either at mutual friend's event or for a scheduled meeting to discuss music preferance, etc. I even felt comfortable to text MC Ashir to brainstorm ideas about a surprise bridal entrance at the baarat I was planning for, which he helped execute perfectly the day of. The day of our wedding was absolutely unbelievable! I received nothing but compliments and awe for MC Ashir and DJ Rishi. The energy level that started early morning at the baarat was unexpected. I would say it was slightly chilly in the morning, and I expected everyone but immediate family and bridal party to wear jackets to stay warm and we have a short 20-30 minute procession. It was exactly the opposite of what we expected. MC Ashir got the crowd rallied up and everyone was dancing and having a blast celebrating the start of the wedding ceremonies. In the midst of all the fun, the groom's side even lost track of time and we were starting to run behind on time (which in the end worked out fine). Leading up to the reception, everything in the hall looked absolutely flawless and perfect. Prior to the entrances, MC Ashir explains very thoroughly how to walk in, smile, what to do and not do, to ensure that the photography and videography comes out well. The monogram light, LED DJ screen, fireworks, fog machine, CO2 blaster, and light up LED bands added the additional effects for the night that made everything fit together and magical. The energy level from the start til the end was concert like. We had made a very long first dance mix that needed voice over enhancements and additional touches that DJ Rishi worked hard to perfect. He was very professional, understanding, and patient with the back and forth when finalizing and editing the mix. We informed M4U that we did not want a dinner break and wanted to continue the party. I did not expect to see the dance floor as full as it was the entire night. MC Ashir and DJ Rishi truly have a great connection not with each other but with the crowd and couple. The music was on point from one genre to the next and the MC was dancing within the crowd and keeping the energy level alive. My wedding was the best concert and party I have ever gone to. From family to friends we received comments listed below:1. The MC may look small, but his voice projects loudly, clearly, and hypes the crowd. 2. The energy level of the reception echoed and resonated throughout the hall and made the crowd keep going until we reached the end of the night. 3. M4U was very professionally dressed and educated the immediate family and bridal party of important cues to execute the night. 4. I have been to many weddings and receptions before, but nothing compared to this reception. It truly was the wildest night we wished would never end, but will cherish through our videos and photos. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and words cannot praise or thank them enough for the hard work and talent these boys have. Thank you M4U events for making our night unforgettable and being a part of our special day. I would recommend these guys to every single person without hesitation and will continue to use them for family events in future.read more
Suli Zia
Suli Zia
2019-02-12T01:58:35+0000
My wife and I were blown away by M4U’s professionalism and performance. From the signing process to planning and through to the execution of the event, they... were impeccable. MC Ashish guided us through every step and offered his professional opinion when he felt it was necessary. DJ RVP seemed to know what song we wanted played before it was even requested. Overall, the entire team went above and beyond to ensure that our big day was a dream come true. For anybody out there looking for a DJ team, look no further. These guys made us feel like we were a part of their family and delivered on each and every one of our expectations!!read more
Rinal Patel
Rinal Patel
2018-12-13T19:34:04+0000
If you are looking for the best in the industry do not look any further! We had the honor to work with Neil and his team for both our engagement and wedding... and they left us in shock for both events! There was never a moment when the crowd wasn’t on the dance floor. The energy and enthusiasm that Neil has in incredible! We have never seen a crowd so engaged like this before! We have had so many people come up to us after the events to get contact information because they were amazed by the work from the whole team! Neil and his team went above and beyond our expectations and made sure everything was perfect for our big day from the MC to the DJ and lighting it was all perfect!We cannot wait to work with the team in the near future. Keep up the amazing work you guys are the best!!!read more
Ridham Patel
Ridham Patel
2018-11-15T23:50:31+0000
Gunjan and I would like to give a heartfelt thanks for your services during our wedding festivities. We trusted DJ Sunny P and MC Neil Shah to rock our Wedding... Day and they delivered with flawless execution! From the morning Baraat, to the moment the dance floor closed during our reception, M4U had our guests grooving. DJ Sunny P read the crowd from the start and Neil maintained the hype. Not only did they make sure the entertainment went smoothly, but also on time. We received many compliments from our guests throughout our big day. You guys are extremely talented and we give our highest recommendations to all searching for DJ & Lighting for their special event. Keep doing what you do!Ridham & Gunjanread more
Chandni Kothadia
Chandni Kothadia
2018-11-14T02:59:56+0000
Seriously the best weekend that my husband and I could've asked for. The team was flexible, easy to work with, great with communication, and down to earth. Our... guests were beyond impressed with the work that they did, they truly knew how to light up a room and work the dance floor! Love this team!read more
Dharm Patel
Dharm Patel
2018-09-05T11:15:11+0000
Our experience with M4U was nothing short of amazing. Neil and Ravi were always on top of everything and made sure everything for the event was taken care of.... They were on top of things we forgot and made sure the event was always entertaining for our guests. The music was incredible and all of our guests had an amazing time. They kept the crowd engaged and just did an incredible job.read more
Tahmina Ahmed Salik
Tahmina Ahmed Salik
2018-08-16T23:26:40+0000
From the very first time we met with M4U events (Neil) to the day of our reception, it was a pleasure working with them. Neil worked around our schedules to... meet. Even though we were running a little late, he was understanding. After meeting with Nisarg, we felt even more comfortable. From the getgo he was very friendly and excited. He was available to talk at any time of the day, whether it was through text or phone. He followed up almost every other day leading to the event to make sure we were all on the same page. DJ Ravi & DJ Chirag were also great, and kept the audience entertained. Highly recommend future brides & grooms to work with M4U!read more
Vrajeshri Ordek
Vrajeshri Ordek
2018-07-19T05:39:32+0000
If there is something that is essential to a wedding, it is good music (and food) and someone to take over on the last day. That is what M4U was able to do for... us. From our last minute add-ons and late decisions to creating a playlist that could mix two cultures, our DJ and MC were able to handle it. All of our guests were able to partake in the 'fusion' wedding and dancing. Furthermore, when my venue caused some problems last minute, it was the MC who ended up coordinating and handling many of the problems. My husband and I are very grateful to the DJ and MC who handled our wedding!!!read more
Niti Shah
Niti Shah
2018-07-03T15:56:30+0000
I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank M4U for the wedding services they provided. MC Ashir and DJ Rishi-- You guys did an amazing job, from the MC to... the DJ, the lighting, everything was perfect. We couldn’t have had a better DJ/MC even if we wanted. Starting from when we signed the contract, you guys were so responsive and communicative. M4U was definitely my favorite vendor!! To hear people compliment you guys (even until the week after) made me feel amazing and so happy. You guys took care of everything, every small thing that I had forgotten. People still can’t stop talking about you guys and I couldn’t agree more. Every single person had a great time and I’m sure you know, that’s the most important thing when planning a wedding. Ashir, your energy is AMAZING. Everyone couldn’t stop telling me that. You made the crowd so engaged – it was great! Sometimes that’s hard because of the age difference and generation gaps, but you did an amazing job. The music—I can’t even begin. The songs weren’t all new, not too old either; it was a perfect mix. Everyone, from the baas and dadas to the uncles and aunties to our friends enjoyed every part of it! I cannot think you both enough.Fun fact: I was so out of it during my reception that I had completely forgotten about the dancing on the clouds, CO2 machine, fireworks- all of it. Literally, when Ashir called us up on stage I was so confused. But then he handed me the CO2 machine and I got so happy (LOL). To the couples looking for a DJ: GO WITH M4U!! My husband and I, along with all of my guests would 100% say the same! You definitely won’t be disappointed.read more
Mehul Patel
Mehul Patel
2018-06-19T02:07:51+0000
Exceptionally great and very professional team!
Parth Aj Patel
Parth Aj Patel
2018-06-10T16:19:49+0000
Kinneri Kothari
Kinneri Kothari
2018-06-03T20:01:32+0000
Neil and Ravi were amazing! they made our wedding reception more than we could have even imagined it to be. the dance floor was full the entire time! Would... definitely recommend them a million times over!read more
Tom Philip
Tom Philip
2018-05-09T15:03:48+0000
From the very first meeting, Saf (the owner) was very professional and organized in his plan for a flawless wedding reception. The week before the wedding the... MC (Ashish) and DJ (Rishi) made sure we all were on the same page and confirmed all the last minute stuff. We spoke several times through the planning process to go over songs and timelines. Saf met up with us at a local restaurant 3 nights before the wedding to make sure we were ready to go. The MC even went above and beyond to help me organize with our wedding entrance song. He had our wedding guests dancing all night with a great mix of music, and he was an awesome MC! M4U provided lighting and a photo booth with our package, which was perfect (as we didn't want to go searching for those kind of extras separately!). Saf made end of our wedding night by adding few extra things that we didn’t include in the package initially. Truly a great surprise!!! Our guests and family members were dancing the entire night. Their experience was apparent and made my wife and I confident about the music at our reception. We were THRILLED with our choice of DJ/MC and would 150% recommend M4U Entertainment to other couples in the future! You won’t be disappointed.read more
Dawn Sharma
Dawn Sharma
2018-04-25T02:26:27+0000
Archana Patel
Archana Patel
2018-02-08T17:05:37+0000
Where do I even begin with M4U Events?! Deep and I wanted a DJ & Lighting company that would deliver something new, exciting, and different to our wedding... weekend. M4U exceeded every expectation we had - whether it was the lighting, music, or MC. Between MC Neil S & DJ Rishi Rex, each event was so hype! They catered to our specific music requests and worked with us for weeks leading up to the wedding to be sure they knew every single detail of what we wanted. The indoor pyros, glow bracelets, and photo booth were unique in their own ways - our guests were amazed! The M4U team has a passion and energy that is very apparent, we've had so many guests inquire about them, raving about how much they loved the music and dancing throughout the weekend! We had a vision and they brought it to life - there is nothing more we could've asked for. Thank you guys so much for the entire production, we look forward to seeing you at other weddings! <3read more
Ambika Gaur
Ambika Gaur
2017-10-16T20:31:28+0000
Malay Desai
Malay Desai
2017-10-16T16:46:59+0000
Vandan Patel
Vandan Patel
2017-10-16T13:52:25+0000
Summaiya Rehman
Summaiya Rehman
2017-08-08T21:18:33+0000
M4U Events did a phenomenal job at both of our wedding events. They are very professional and courteous. MC Nisarg did a great job making sure everything was... on time and was running smoothly. Usually, with Desi weddings it is quite hard to follow the timeline planned. However, Nisarg stayed on top of it and made sure everything happened according to the schedule. DJ Chirag did a great job paying attention to our music choices. He also collaborated very nicely with the people who were in charge of the skit and the dance performances. For the open dance floor, the music played was amazing. It was a mix of everything and the transitions were great. Overall, we were happy with having M4U Events for our wedding events. We would definitely recommend them to others and hope to use them in any future event.read more
Kajal Bhatt Barese
Kajal Bhatt Barese
2017-08-02T17:41:00+0000
MC Aashir & DJ Rishi did an excellent job keeping the party going for both my Mehndhi Night and Wedding Reception. Everyone could not stop talking about how... much fun they had, and beautiful the ceremony was as well. They exercised professionalism, friendliness, and patience throughout the planning process. Thank you so much for making our day so special, fun, and working so closely with me and my family. Aashir is basically family at this point. 🙂read more
Monica Amin Mistry
Monica Amin Mistry
2017-07-28T00:28:15+0000
We don't even have the words to describe how absolutely amazing the entire team at M4U events is and how pleased we are to have booked them for our May 2017... wedding. From the very beginning, DJ Saf was very hands on and completely customized our package to give us everything we've dreamed of for our big day (dj, mobile baarat, dhol player, lighting, starlit dance floor, photo booth, video wall, and SO much more). He was so patient and responsive and really worked with us to make sure we were pleased with the package and price. We knew we were in great hands from the beginning!Fast forward a few months and we were once again blown away with the M4U team when Emcee Ashir took charge and took so much stress off of us! We FaceTimed with him a few times so he could get to know us and that's all it took for him to know our styles. On the day of the wedding, the team kept the whole day flowing and most importantly ON SCHEDULE. I was a very particular bride and had the whole day scheduled in 5-15 minute intervals and remarkably, our big fat INDIAN wedding actually ran a little ahead of schedule. That never happens! And it would not have been possible without the team going above and beyond by actually coordinating the day. For the reception, between all the lighting and the dance floor M4U provided, the space was breathtaking! DJ Rishi Rex wowed our crowd by playing the most perfect mix of songs (both Indian and English, classics and new songs, all different genres). It had a mixture of everyone's favorites and he kept 400 + people on the dance floor all night long. And emcee Ashir absolutely killed the game and was the best hype man we could have hoped for! We still have guests approaching us telling us it was THE most fun wedding they have ever been to and we have M4U to thank. Seriously, they're the best in the game and we are so thankful to them for making our big day that much more special. So much love for the M4U fam!read more
Khushbu Kapadia Jamnadas
Khushbu Kapadia Jamnadas
2017-07-06T13:52:32+0000
M4U Events is absolutely amazing! They catered to our every need and request when it comes to music, lighting, etc. My husband was very specific when we were... choosing our DJ vender, especially because he is a Bhangra dancer. Which is why we had a specific style of music we preferred on the dancer floor. And I can confidently say that choosing M4U Events was the best choice for us. The team really stepped up and did a stellar job. My guests have been raving as to how much fun they had and that "it was the best wedding/reception ever." This credit mostly goes to M4U Events for making my events so memorable. Thank you guys so much for the amazing work on my big day! 🙂read more
Misha Newton
Misha Newton
2017-03-31T16:08:11+0000
the M4U team is amazing, Neil & Aakash and their whole crew did a great job in Montego Bay at our wedding. They were extremely professional, they read our... crowd perfectly and knew exactly how to get the party started! They accommodated all of our requests. Through the whole planning process they consistently reassured me that everything would go perfectly. Both Neil & Aakash had multiple meetings with us where they made several house visits, took calls at any odd hour. They always came to the table not only prepared but with a ton of cool ideas. I highly recommend them - Love, Misha & Willread more
Vaibhav Patel
Vaibhav Patel
2017-01-13T10:06:35+0000
Taimur Khawar
Taimur Khawar
2016-12-28T22:22:59+0000
Kirtana Patel
Kirtana Patel
2016-12-07T23:00:07+0000
M4U killllllllllllled it. The DJs & MC Neil definitely know how to start a party and keep the party going! There was never a moment where we didn't have a... crowd dancing on the floor. The energy, enthusiasm & personality that MC Neil brings to the crowd is unbelievable! During the course of the weekend with all the diff events, we never had to feel like something we asked for wouldn't get accomplished. I had so many nearly impossible ideas that Saf, Neil and the team were able to assist in making them possible with their experience, knowledge & expertise. In short- I would highly recommend M4U Events for your special day as everything was better than imagined and sparkled better than described without any glitches!read more
Meghna Patel
Meghna Patel
2016-11-11T15:52:52+0000
Vishal & I want to give a very special shoutout to M4U events for rocking the house on our special day! You guys tore it up and took it to another level. From... the Bhaarat all the way to the last dance at the reception, you guys were beyond amazing. Thank you to MCNeil for not only hyping the crowd and making sure everyone had an great time but also paying attention to every detail and making sure our night went on perfectly without a glitch! You guys rock!read more
Rimpal Patel
Rimpal Patel
2016-11-02T22:00:12+0000
No need to look around, M4U events is the way to go. Saf and his entire team are true professionals and great at what they do. Phenomenal music, and really... easy to work with. My wife and I can't say enough good words about these guys. They are highly detailed oriented and took every effort to make sure our wedding day went without a hitch. They were on-time and on-point with everything they did. They go beyond just a DJ service, they are around to coordinate and make sure all the day's events are flowing smoothly. Up-lighting, TV screens, logos... everything was custom geared towards our event and color themes, and just really, really nicely done. Great company, great guys, great music, highly recommended!read more
Samiya Ali
Samiya Ali
2016-09-29T17:37:34+0000
Tooba Usman
Tooba Usman
2016-09-16T16:02:32+0000
Fatima Thioune
Fatima Thioune
2016-09-11T14:26:09+0000
I have known Saf for a long time! And M4U has always done an amazing job at every event we have had them for!This is the production and music company to hire... for ANY event! Keep up the amazing work.read more
Badar Khokhar
Badar Khokhar
2016-08-25T18:04:52+0000
They came...they saw....they conquered! M4U did an amazing and incredibly professional job DJing, MCing and coordinating my wedding reception. I was extremely... satisfied with them and would recommend them to all my family and friends!read more
Poonam Patel
Poonam Patel
2016-08-22T22:26:47+0000
They were awesome! We hired them for our wedding and reception last month and we could not be happier. Everything went smoothly and the music was awesome. We... still have friends and family asking us about them.read more
Mukteeshwar Gande
Mukteeshwar Gande
2016-08-20T17:08:46+0000
Excellent team work. Very good acoustic and vibrant LCD screens. MC is very dinamic and energetic. First time I really saw DJ and MC good coordination. Love to... invite them for my next event.read more
Komal Patel
Komal Patel
2016-07-21T19:13:16+0000
Kantibhai Patel
Kantibhai Patel
2016-05-26T23:43:05+0000
Miraj Tahir
Miraj Tahir
2016-03-05T19:50:17+0000
Jamaal Hart
Jamaal Hart
2016-01-28T19:06:32+0000
Sachi Sood
Sachi Sood
2015-12-03T21:20:11+0000
Payal Kay
Payal Kay
2015-01-30T13:42:28+0000
Pratik Parikh
Pratik Parikh
2013-11-20T19:14:04+0000
Bejay Chakrabarty
Bejay Chakrabarty
2013-11-10T15:53:20+0000
Xhale Brooklyn
Xhale Brooklyn
2013-09-10T02:26:16+0000
Rachna Patel
Rachna Patel
2013-08-22T23:35:42+0000
Gary McAneny
Gary McAneny
2013-08-22T18:20:15+0000
Next Reviews
Menu